Board Members

Margaret Dibble
Board President since 2015 and member since 2009
Plant Molecular Biologist, University of Idaho. Latah County resident.
Danelle Forseth
Member since 2015 and Board Vice President
Danelle is a lawyer with Landeck and Forseth, Attorneys at Law and a Latah County resident
Marilyn Stein
Member since 2013 and Board Secretary
Troy area resident. "One step and the next gets you where you are going."
Pat Planagan
Member since 2014
Troy resident
Greg Cain
Member since 2015
Latah County resident
Mike Pearson
Member since 2015
Juliaetta , Idaho resident
Matt Kitterman
Since 2017
resident of Moscow.
Phil Riersgard
since 2017
resident of Latah County.
Vacant -
Open Board Position